image

OTM/OED Staff Directory

Office of Technology Management (OTM)Office of Enterprise Development (OED)

 

Marc S. Malandro PhD, CLP, RTTP

Associate Vice Chancellor for Technology Management and Commercialization and

Director, Office of Technology Management

mmalandro@innovation.pitt.edu
Tel: 412-624-8787

Daniel R. Bates
Strategic Relations Manager
dbates@innovation.pitt.edu
Tel: 412-624-4474

Andrew Remes PhD, CLP
Technology Licensing Manager
Life Sciences
aremes@innovation.pitt.edu
Tel: 412-624-3134

Evan Facher PhD
Associate Director OED
efacher@innovation.pitt.edu
Tel: 412-624-3152

Carla Crawford
Executive Assistant-
Marc Malandro PhD, CLP
ccrawford@innovation.pitt.edu
Tel: 412-383-766

Stacey Rizzo MIS
Accountant
srizzo@innovation.pitt.edu
Tel: 412-648-2226
 

Paul Petrovich CPA
Assistant Director OED
Business Development
ppetrovich@innovation.pitt.edu
Tel: 412-624-3138

Alexander P. Ducruet  PhD, CLP
Assistant Director
Licensing
aducruet@innovation.pitt.edu
Tel: 412-648-2219

Jenifer Slinskey Tarasi JD
Associate Director 
Intellectual Property
jtarasi@innovation.pitt.edu
Tel: 412-648-3220
 

Amy Brunetto Phillips MBA
Business Development Manager OED
aphillips@innovation.pitt.edu
Tel: 412-624-3150

Martania C. Felton
Intellectual Property Assistant
mpenn@innovation.pitt.edu
Tel: 412-648-2201

Jason T. Somma JD
Intellectual Property and Licensing Associate
jsomma@innovation.pitt.edu
Tel: 412-648-2220
 
   
Karen Zellars
Administrative & Program Coordinator OED
kzellars@innovation.pitt.edu
Tel: 412-624-3160

Lynette Jacobs-Priebe
Accountant
ljpriebe@innovation.pitt.edu
Tel: 412-648-2241

Lisa Spano
Technology Licensing Assistant
lspano@innovation.pitt.edu
Tel: 412-648-2206
Gregory Coticchia MBA
Executive in Residence
Computer Software and IT
gcoticchia@innovation.pitt.edu
Tel: 412-624-3170

Sandy Latini JD
Business Manager
slatini@innovation.pitt.edu
Tel: 412-383-7664

Harold Swift PhD
Technology Licensing Manager
Physical Sciences
hswift@innovation.pitt.edu
Tel: 412-648-2236

Michelle McAllister
Government Compliance Administrator
mmcallister@innovation.pitt.edu
Tel: 412-648-2203

Maria Vanegas PhD
Technology Licensing Manager
Life Sciences
mvanegas@innovation.pitt.edu
Tel: 412-648-4004

Kelly Mertz
Manager
Financial Analysis & Reporting
kmertz@innovation.pitt.edu
Tel: 412-383-7139

Carolyn Weber MBA
Technology Licensing Associate
cweber@innovation.pitt.edu
Tel: 412-383-7140
 

Janice L. Panza PhD
Technology Licensing Associate
jpanza@innovation.pitt.edu
Tel: 412-648-2225

 
image